Vector Arrow Bullseye Target Prev1 by DragonArt Niching for Hippies Webinar with Ryan EliasonNiching for Hippies 101:

A Ninety Minute, Content Rich Webinar on How You Can Make More Money, Get More Clients and Work Less by Figuring Out Your Niche

Hosted by Ryan Eliason and featuring Tad Hargrave of www.marketingforhippies.com

 

Webinar Date and Time:

June 27th @ 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET

 

This webinar is for you if:

  • you run a conscious, local, green, holistic or community minded business
  • you know you need to get a handle on this whole issue of ‘niche’ for your business.
  • you’re finally ready to do something about it (and are open to learning how)

 

In this call, you’re going to learn:

  • six really good reasons to avoid niching (and why they’re not true)
  • the three core elements of a strong niche
  • the five biggest niching blunders
  • Tad’s four ‘big ideas’ to identifying your niche
  • lots of real life niche examples

  

 

This Webinar is Done But . . .

 

There are free spaces in one last webinar on July 5th. For more info and to get your spot click here.

Also, you can find a tonne of free things on my website: www.marketingforhippies.com

 

 

ryan Niching for Hippies Webinar with Ryan EliasonDear friend,

My old friend and colleague, Tad Hargrave of www.marketingforhippies.com, is leading a webinar I think you should consider attending.

If you’re struggling with this whole ‘niche’ question in your business – I’m hoping that this webinar will be of some use to you.

Over the years, and after working with thousands of conscious entrepreneurs from around the world, Tad noticed something I’ve noticed too – that most marketing struggles stem from a lack of clarity around who they are trying to reach. Whether they were aware of it or not (and they usually weren’t).

Tad was going to charge $29 for this webinar (and at 90 minutes of solid content plus 15 minutes of Q&A it would be well worth it). But I convinced him it would be smarter for him to offer it for free in leading up to a six week virtual coaching program he’s put together. We’ll tell you a bit about that during the call but we won’t take more that 7 minutes or so on that.

And, at the end of the webinar, Tad and I will take 15 minutes or so to answer any questions that have been submitted in the form above.

sincerely,

Ryan Eliason

p.s.  I encourage you to sign up for this webinar. You don’t want to end up like the little cartoon bear in this funny video below that Tad made (WATCH BELOW) . . .