marketingforhippies.com http://marketingforhippies.com helping conscious, green and local businesses to grow Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:29:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Don’t Mess With Their Rice Bowl: Seven Business Lessons from Ten Recent Workshop No-Shows http://marketingforhippies.com/rice-bowl/ http://marketingforhippies.com/rice-bowl/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:37:21 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13676 http://marketingforhippies.com/rice-bowl/feed/ 67 Save The Bros http://marketingforhippies.com/save-the-bros/ http://marketingforhippies.com/save-the-bros/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:32:53 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13586 http://marketingforhippies.com/save-the-bros/feed/ 0 Why “Stop Playing Small” is Bullshit http://marketingforhippies.com/playing-small/ http://marketingforhippies.com/playing-small/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:27:14 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13532 http://marketingforhippies.com/playing-small/feed/ 84 What if I Can’t Guarantee a Result? http://marketingforhippies.com/what-if-i-cant-guarantee/ http://marketingforhippies.com/what-if-i-cant-guarantee/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 23:35:39 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13490 http://marketingforhippies.com/what-if-i-cant-guarantee/feed/ 7 Guest Post: Why You Should NOT Work In The Gift Economy http://marketingforhippies.com/gift-economy-caveats/ http://marketingforhippies.com/gift-economy-caveats/#comments Sat, 14 Feb 2015 07:17:35 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13401 http://marketingforhippies.com/gift-economy-caveats/feed/ 12 36 Reflections on “Who am I to teach and charge for it?” http://marketingforhippies.com/who-am-i/ http://marketingforhippies.com/who-am-i/#comments Sat, 14 Feb 2015 07:14:19 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13420 http://marketingforhippies.com/who-am-i/feed/ 31 Guest Post: The Natural Business Cycle: How to Grow Your Business Organically Starting with a SEED http://marketingforhippies.com/natural-business-cycle/ http://marketingforhippies.com/natural-business-cycle/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:29:05 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13394 http://marketingforhippies.com/natural-business-cycle/feed/ 9 The Four Stages of Business Growth http://marketingforhippies.com/four-stages/ http://marketingforhippies.com/four-stages/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:15:02 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13385 http://marketingforhippies.com/four-stages/feed/ 0 Video Interview: Danny Iny on The Positioning Matrix http://marketingforhippies.com/video-interview-danny-iny-on-the-positioning-matrix/ http://marketingforhippies.com/video-interview-danny-iny-on-the-positioning-matrix/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 23:00:10 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13377 http://marketingforhippies.com/video-interview-danny-iny-on-the-positioning-matrix/feed/ 2 Seven Reasons to Sign Up for The Meantime Today http://marketingforhippies.com/meantime-seven-reasons/ http://marketingforhippies.com/meantime-seven-reasons/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:36:54 +0000 http://marketingforhippies.com/?p=13291 http://marketingforhippies.com/meantime-seven-reasons/feed/ 0