Upcoming Workshops:

 

Tad_Hollyhock_2015TELE-SEMINAR: How to Tour

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

More info and sign up.

love vs. money

TORONTO: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Friday, August 12, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. moneyTORONTO: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. moneyTORONTO: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Sunday, August 14, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

MONTREAL: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

MONTREAL: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

GUELPH: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

ST. CATHARINES: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Monday, August 29, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

ST. CATHARINES: Marketing for Hippies 101 3-hour Intro Workshop

 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

BARRIE: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Friday, August 12, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

TORONTO: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

logo

TORONTO: The Niching Spiral

 

Friday, September 2, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

 

love vs. money

OTTAWA: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Sunday, September 4, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

love vs. money

OTTAWA: Marketing for Hippies 101 Daylong Workshop

 

Monday, September 5, 2016

More info and sign up.

 

 Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 3.06.17 PMONLINE PROGRAM: Marketing for Hippies 101: Six-Week Program

 

September 28th – Nov 2nd, 2016

More info and sign up.